top of page

My Portfolio

Hello, hope you've all had a lovely week. Thank you all for reading my first blog post about my first few weeks of my internship.

As you can tell from the title, this post is about my portfolio. At the end of second year, I was given a 1st for my overall portfolio, which I am still excited to tell people now. It was totally worth all the late night cramming sessions in the library and asking for feedback the day before my deadline and working until 4am of deadline day to get the result I wanted! I don't normally leave things until the last minute, but I think there is always more to add to my sketchbooks and portfolio, and sometimes I have to force myself to stop on a page so I don't over do it.

Here are some pages of my portfolio, but please click on the link to see all of it.

White shirt project inspired by The Transport Museum in Coventry.

Image - Ali Wylie

2 week project to design sportswear for Reebok. Inspired by reflective and infrared radiation.

Image - Ali Wylie

First independent weekly briefed project. I chose Oliver Bonas and based the print from the Women's March.

Image - Ali Wylie

Psychotropical project (WGSN trend) - I made a pair of knee-length oversized ruffled socks in neon fleece. These were on the Coventry University end of year fashion degree show.

Here is my online link to view all my portfolio:

Ali xox

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page