top of page

ZJ Christmas'18

I have been travelling to and from London every weekday since July. I've realised you get so caught up in the same boring commuting lifestyle and not see or do anything in Central London (which I avoid at all costs), that I have missed so many events that have happened near me. The past few weeks, I have made the conscience decision to not be on my phone whilst commuting on the tube and to start looking up and noticing buildings that I walk past everyday. So I decided to have an afternoon out of the office seeing all the Christmas lights in London with my mum and sister to fully get into the Christmas spirit. Being treated to a cup of tea at Fortnum & Mason - was a great way to take in enjoying the small experiences of London.

Here are my favourite images:

Images - Ali Wylie

ZOË JORDAN CHRISTMAS DO

@TheBotanistSloaneSquare

We were enjoying ourselves too much so I only have a few photos. It was an amazing location to celebrate Christmas with the ZJ team.

Ali xox

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page