top of page

Leaving Zoë Jordan

I had my leaving do for Zoë Jordan on the 22nd March, the week before I left. We organised to play mini golf at Puttshack, have a meal and cocktails out in Hammersmith. I got a lovely surprise from the team to choose a Zoë Jordan product, so I have my last week to decide on something. I have an idea of a few products, but I think I will be going for this dress that I helped design, source the materials, make the pattern pieces and alterations for from Holiday'18. The dress was developed from AW18 and then further for SS19. We were on such a buzz that day after getting a shout out on radio 1 that morning, after we have been listening every day since I started in July.

Here are some photos of what we got up to:

Images - Ali Wylie

I have worked with the most amazing team for Zoë Jordan and I have loved every moment of it. I have made some amazing friends for life and will definitely miss going to work with these girls! I have learnt so much about myself, what I can achieve, gained confidence and found my motivation which has definitely helped my mental health this year! I hope you have all enjoyed reading my blog posts from my internship and I will be hopefully be sharing more, leading up to my final year of uni.

Ali xox

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page