top of page

Final Year - 2020 Update

Hello 2020!

I have decided that one of my goals for 2020 is to get back into writing my blog, so that my final year journey is showcased on here.

I have created a separate instagram @alice_wylie_ ,which has my research of primary images; designers that I have used for secondary imagery; my development process of sketchbook and toile's; experimentation of the sculptural knots and will soon have my final products featured.

Image - Alice Wylie Instagram @alice_wylie_

I have fully updated my resume and portfolio since my placement year. I received an upper first in semester one of final year for my resume! Averaging out to be a 1st for my overall submission of my portfolio, cv and branding!

Semester two is starting in a couple of weeks and I have the chance to be in uni for an extra 2 weeks, which means that I can get on top of the production of my final collection. I am both excited and nervous towards making my first garment, but once I complete it I will have the motivation to keep going.

Ali xox

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page