top of page

My CV & Portfolio

As you may have noticed, I have made a few changes to my website. I have a new brand name and a logo! I made the decision to make my brand name Alice and not Ali, as I think for professional purposes it works better. I am really happy with the outcome of both of these designs, as I had been worried that my branding didn't have that flow across all my platforms.

Branding Imagery - Alice Wylie

My CV has had a major layout renovation. Before placement year, I was lacking in soft skills, experience and sections of my CV needed to be rearranged. Being able to add so many skills from this year is rewarding and has definitely made the year worth it. I have made the decision not to put pattern cutting next to my name for a job role, as I am still undecided if that is what I want to do for a career and I think it is best to keep job options open. I have lengthened my profile, from 3 bullet points to explain overall who I am. Thankfully, I have kept all my notes and writing these blogs has helped to add all my soft skills from working at Zoë Jordan.

I have been very lucky to be able to use some of the work that I have done for Zoë Jordan to add to my portfolio, as getting permission for this can be difficult.

My link for my updated portfolio and cv can now be found on my homepage.

Here is my old cv:

Image - Ali Wylie CV

Here is my new cv:

Image - Alice Wylie CV

Ali xox

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page